3305 Main Street Ste 019 Vancouver, WA 98663

Delete Connection

File > Delete Connection

This command deletes a connection and removes all settings, stored reports, substitution tables, and cached data associated with the connection.

IMPORTANT NOTICES
  • This action is permanent and cannot be undone.
  • Connection information is stored centrally in the Event 1 System folder and in the Integrator database on your SQL Server. Deleting a connection therefore deletes it for all users.

Select the connection to be deleted

Click the drop-down and select the connection that is to be deleted.

Type 'YES' in the field below to confirm.

As a precaution to prevent accidental deletion of a connection, you must type the word YES (case-sensitive) in order to proceed.

Delete

Deletes the data related to the connection from the Integrator database and then deletes the connection file.

Cancel

Dismisses this window without deleting any connection.